CONTACT INFORMATION

FOR PURCHASE OF FIREARMS, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR LOCAL FIREARMS DEALER.

LEGACY SPORTS DOES NOT SELL FIREARMS DIRECTLY TO THE END CONSUMER.

Legacy Sports International

4674 Aircenter Circle
Reno, NV 89502

Call TOLL FREE: 1-800-5-LEGACY
Direct: 1-775-828-0555
Fax: 1-775-828-0565

FACTORY REPRESENTATIVES FOR OUR UNITED STATES DEALERS ONLY

VP of Sales & Marketing – Distribution / Buy Groups / Conservation

Andy McCormick
Email: amccormick@legacysports.com

DEALER SUPPORT TEAM

Legacy Sports International – Headquarters
sales@legacysports.com
*Pacific Standard Time
1-800-553-4229 ext. 125
1-775-828-0555
ID. MT. WY. UT. CO. ND. SD. NE

Anthony Maiorano
amaiorano@legacysports.com
1-775-240-6309
AZ.NM.TX.OK.AR.LA.KS

Eric Juergens
ejuergens@legacysports.com
1-309-781-4878
MN.IA.MO.IL.WI

Scott Neuschwender
sneuschwender@legacysports.com
1-607-333-5463
WV.MD.DE.PA.NJ.CT.RI.MA.NY.VT.NH.ME

Chad Peters
cpeters@legacysports.com
1-775-221-7363
AK. AL. CA. FL. GA. HI. MS. NC. NV. OR. SC. VA. WA.

Randy Hughes – Odle Group
rhughes@odlesales.com
1-740-572-1222
OH.KY.TN

Dave Calkins – Odle Group
dmcalkins@odlesales.com
1-810-599-5820
MI.IN